Christina Wagoner, President
Linda Slade, Secretary
Karen Powell, Grants Chair

Board members:

Christine Arvidson
Elaine Graham
Suzanne Moore

Director Emeriti:

Nancy Kautz

The Ashe County Community Foundation is an all-volunteer organization with board members and volunteers who reflect the community we serve. 

Our affiliation with the North Carolina Community Foundation gives us access to the services of a professional, experienced staff who will assist donors and nonprofits with sensitive or complex issues. 

Back to Top