Jamey Thompson, President
Michelle Scott, Secretary

Board members:

Gwen Clark
Richard Honeycutt
Justin Ray
John Thompson
Brian Whitfield


The Avery Community Foundation is an all-volunteer organization with board members and volunteers who reflect the community we serve. 

Our affiliation with the North Carolina Community Foundation gives us access to the services of a professional, experienced staff who will assist donors and nonprofits with sensitive or complex issues. 

Back to Top