Beth Wilder, President
Charles Edwards, Jr., Vice-President/Treasurer
Stuart O'Neal, Secretary

Board members:

Read Allen
Nicole Howard
Buffy Johnson
Tuyet Moore
Marcy Morgan
Bethany Pugh
Bill Rich

The Beaufort-Hyde Community Foundation is an all-volunteer organization with board members and volunteers who reflect the community we serve. 

Our affiliation with the North Carolina Community Foundation gives us access to the services of a professional, experienced staff who will assist donors and nonprofits with sensitive or complex issues. 

Back to Top