Karen Anderson, President
Julie Wolfe, Treasurer
Barbara Patten, Secretary

Board members:

Cindy Cheatham
Mike Gildea
Heather Holbrook
Jayne Mathews
Franklin Rouse
Sharon Thompson 


The Brunswick County Community Foundation is an all-volunteer organization with board members and volunteers who reflect the community we serve. 

Our affiliation with the North Carolina Community Foundation gives us access to the services of a professional, experienced staff who will assist donors and nonprofits with sensitive or complex issues. 

Back to Top