The Carteret Community Foundation has elected officers and named new advisory board members for 2015.

Serving as officers are: Richard McIntyre, president; Frank Kivett, vice president; Rhonda Scibal, secretary; Chuck Jordan, treasurer; and Terry Robertson, grants chair.

Joining the board are: Debra F. Harvell; Beth Parker Henry; John Humphries; and Corey Lewis.

Also serving on the Carteret board are: Bill Avon, Eric Gregson, Ray Harris, Jimmy Mercer and Patricia Suggs.

The Carteret Community Foundation is an affiliate of the North Carolina Community Foundation (NCCF) and was established in 2005. Since then, the Foundation has enjoyed tremendous success, establishing 18 charitable endowed funds for important Carteret County nonprofit causes and building a local philanthropic asset base of more than $1.5 million.

For further information, contact any advisory board member; Kim S. Ball, regional associate at or call her at 252-288-5706.

Share this:

Back to Top