Jamie Treadaway, President
Lilly Skok Bunch, Secretary 
Tamara Coley, Grants Chair 

Board members:

Alex Bernhardt, Jr.
Kimberly George
Kathy Greathouse
Mandy Pitts-Hildebrand 
Zachary King
Michelle Kirby
Beth Rogers
John Teeter
John F. Watts

The Catawba Valley Community Foundation is an all-volunteer organization with board members and volunteers who reflect the community we serve. 

Our affiliation with the North Carolina Community Foundation gives us access to the services of a professional, experienced staff who will assist donors and nonprofits with sensitive or complex issues. 

Back to Top