Becky High, President
Henry J. Edmund, Vice-President

Board members:

Amber Bellamy
S. Randy Britt

Bill Gore
Geoff Hopkins

Gary N. Kramer
Sterling Koonce
Liz McLean
Terray F. Suggs
Andy Wayne
Adam Wooten

The Columbus County Community Foundation is an all-volunteer organization with board members and volunteers who reflect the community we serve. 

Our affiliation with the North Carolina Community Foundation gives us access to the services of a professional, experienced staff who will assist donors and nonprofits with sensitive or complex issues. 

Back to Top