CCCF board president Tyler Harris presents outgoing president Alice Tolson with a certificate recognizing her years of dedicated service to the community foundation.

The Craven County Community Foundation announces new advisory board officers.

New officers of the board are:

  • Tyler Harris, president
  • Jonathan Segal, vice president
  • Peter Moeller, secretary
  • Lee Knott, treasurer
  • John Kirkland, grants chair
  • Alice Tolson, immediate past president

“We are very excited to have these new officers in place on our board,” Tolson said. “We look forward to working together to benefit our community.”

The board also honored Tolson for her longtime dedicated service. She was presented with a certificate of recognition.

Share this:

Back to Top