Janet Colegrove, President
James Troutman, Vice President
Patty Guillaume, Secretary

Board members:

Linda Algood
Lynne Alterman
Scott Blackstock
Karen Etheridge
Scott Foster
Nancy Proctor
Hannah Robinson

Directors Emeriti:

Jack Crawford
Milton Etheridge
Susan Gardner
Margaret Garrett
Rhonda Morris
Janet Sawyer
Vivian Simpson
Barbara Glen Brumsey Smith
Donna Stace
Dr. Tom Vinick

The Currituck-Dare Community Foundation is an all-volunteer organization with board members and volunteers who reflect the community we serve. 

Our affiliation with the North Carolina Community Foundation gives us access to the services of a professional, experienced staff who will assist donors and nonprofits with sensitive or complex issues. 

Back to Top