Bob Kornegay, President
Debra Morrisey, Vice-Chair
Randy L. Albertson, Treasurer

Board members:

Florence Webb-Becton
Glenn Brewer
Kimberly Butler
Francisco Diaz
Ed Emory
Jayme Jones
Nancy Jordan
Brittainy Kildow
Todd Minchew
Claudia Thompson

The Duplin County Community Foundation is an all-volunteer organization with board members and volunteers who reflect the community we serve. 

Our affiliation with the North Carolina Community Foundation gives us access to the services of a professional, experienced staff who will assist donors and nonprofits with sensitive or complex issues. 

Back to Top