The board of advisors of the Duplin County Community Foundation met recently to vote on 2017 nonprofit grant recipients and set Blueprint for Success goals. Pictured L-R are: Francisco Diaz, Todd Minchew, Jayme Jones, Brittany Kildow, Debra Morrisey, Kimberly Butler, Nancy Jordan and Bob Kornegay.

Share this:

Back to Top