Jane Thorne, President
Mary Jane Jenkins, Vice President
Laura Temple, Secretary
Mahlon W. DeLoatch, Jr., Treasurer
Jim C. Marrow, Grants Chair 

Board members:

Calvin Adkins
Thomas Anderson
Alison Blodgett
Joy Chafin
W. G. Clark, IV
Carol Cobb
Jerome Creech
Anthony Edwards
Jamilla Hawkins
Linda Knight
Anne Lewis
Michael Peters
Mears Pitt
Margaret-Anne Wooten

The Edgecombe Charitable Foundation is an all-volunteer organization with board members and volunteers who reflect the community we serve. 

Our affiliation with the North Carolina Community Foundation gives us access to the services of a professional, experienced staff who will assist donors and nonprofits with sensitive or complex issues. 

Back to Top