Al Wheless, President
Cherry Ayscue, Secretary 

Board members:

Jennette Alford
Pamela Andrejev
Diane P. Fleming
Walter Hurst
Holt Kornegay
Ruth Wheless
Zelma Williams 

The Franklin County Community Foundation is an all-volunteer organization with board members and volunteers who reflect the community we serve.

Our affiliation with the North Carolina Community Foundation gives us access to the services of a professional, experienced staff who will assist donors and nonprofits with sensitive or complex issues.

Back to Top