Gerald Lloyd, President
Dave Williams, Treasurer 
Andrea Endrusick, Secretary

Board members:

Everett Byrd
James Cross, Jr.
Stan Fox
Tom Houlihan
Paige Little
Kathy May
Harry Mills
George Ritchie
Sam Royster, Jr.
Janet Slaughter
Martha Sneed
Donna Ware
Rev. Richard Williams
Xavier Wortham

The Granville County Community Foundation is an all-volunteer organization with board members and volunteers who reflect the community we serve.

Our affiliation with the North Carolina Community Foundation gives us access to the services of a professional, experienced staff who will assist donors and nonprofits with sensitive or complex issues.

Back to Top