Michael Rhodes, President
Ray Holloman, Vice-President
Randy Davis, Secretary-Treasurer
Christie Mozingo, Immediate Past President
Grant Chair, Nina Paul Vinson  

Board members:

Susan Beaman
Kathleen L. Bussell
Faith F. Bynum
Erika Churchill

Judy W. Davenport
Laquita Davis
Rick Davis
Vanessa Hardy
Beth M. Moye
Dora Pasour
Rebecca Pate
Jody C. Tyson

Directors emeriti:

D. Harold Bailey
Peggy Greene
Jean T. Jenkins
Brad Parris

Lela T. Stevens

The Greene County Community Foundation is an all-volunteer organization with board members and volunteers who reflect the community we serve.

Our affiliation with the North Carolina Community Foundation gives us access to the services of a professional, experienced staff who will assist donors and nonprofits with sensitive or complex issues. 

Back to Top