Kathryn Tart, President
Joseph Giles, Treasurer
Jason Gipe, Secretary
Alton Bain, Past President

Board members:

Bart Adams
Ernest Alphin
Robert B. Carr
Bob Doberstein
Keith Finch
Kim Hargrove
Oscar N. Harris
Ester H. Howard
Marsha Johnson
Mary Ellen Lauder
Coley Price
Rhett Raynor
J. Dal Snipes
H. L. Sorrell, Jr.
Chris Stewart
Doug Turner
Bobby Wellons

Director Emeriti:

Jesse Alphin, Sr.
Bruce B. Blackmon
Keigh Finch
Robert B. Morgan
Hoover Adams*

The Harnett County Community Foundation is an all-volunteer organization with board members and volunteers who reflect the community we serve. 

Our affiliation with the North Carolina Community Foundation gives us access to the services of a professional, experienced staff who will assist donors and nonprofits with sensitive or complex issues. 

Back to Top