John O. Jordan, President
Jean Harrison, Secretary-Treasurer

Board members:

Wanda Cohen
Shari Dahman
Vickie Lynn Farmer
William C. Fields, Jr.
Calvin House
Ron Huff
Leah Leach
Grace McDonald
Regina McKinney Joe
Whiteford Jones
Wanda McPhaul
Jeff McNeill
Joseph C. Poole, Jr.

The Hoke County Community Foundation is an all-volunteer organization with board members and volunteers who reflect the community we serve. 

Our affiliation with the North Carolina Community Foundation gives us access to the services of a professional, experienced staff who will assist donors and nonprofits with sensitive or complex issues. 

Back to Top