Margaret W. DiNubila, President
Nancy Faber, Vice-President
Lorine Davis, Treasurer
Wanda Blow, Immediate Past President

Board member:

Emery Ashley
Don Boyette
Kevin Boyette
Gwen Canady
Bill Galloway
John D. Hobart
Oliver Johnson
Harold Keen
Robin Little
Maritza Rosado
Laurie Partlo
Betsy G. Whittington
James M. Wilson

Directors emeriti:

Ramona H. Cash
The Honorable N. Leo Daughtry
Belinda Ethridge
Frank B. Holding
Sammy Jackson
Ayden R. Lee, Jr.
James W. Narron

The Johnston County Community Foundation is an all-volunteer organization with board members and volunteers who reflect the community we serve.

Our affiliation with the North Carolina Community Foundation gives us access to the services of a professional, experienced staff who will assist donors and nonprofits with sensitive or complex issues.

Back to Top