Victor C. Bryan, President
Allen Bender, Vice-President
Ivy Brantley Reid, Secretary-Treasurer
Charles C. Henderson, Immediate Past President

Board members:

Jason Andrews
Elois S. Body

Jennifer Jefferson
Charles C. Jones, III
Ted Kahlert
Elwood Morris
Daniel P. Ryan
Gloria Wiggins

The Jones County Community Foundation is an all-volunteer organization with board members and volunteers who reflect the community we serve. 

Our affiliation with the North Carolina Community Foundation gives us access to the services of a professional, experienced staff who will assist donors and nonprofits with sensitive or complex issues. 

Back to Top