Chairman’s Challenge results are in for 2015

Thank you for participating in the 2015 Chairman's Challenge! NCCF is delighted to report another successful year of our grassroots campaign to boost community grantmaking across the state.

We appreciate your generosity!

Thank you for supporting your local affiliate’s Chairman’s Challenge campaign! Details will be reported soon.


Jones County Community Foundation awards 2014 grants

L-R: Chris Henderson, Jan Hood, (ED of Promise Place), Vic Bryan, JCCF president, Megan Beyr, (of Promise Place), Dan Ryan, Eloise Body, Susan Lucas, (interim director of Coastal Women's Shelter), Ted Kahlert, Jennifer Jefferson and Lisa Moore
(of Coastal Women's Shelter).

Back to Top