Oliver Crawley, Jr., President
Mikeal Basinger, Secretary

Board members:

Larry Aiken
S. Wilson Cox
David C. Foushee
Kay Byerly Garrison
Janet Hayes
Bob McCall
Jasmine Lucas
Dargan Moore
John Ramsperger
Sharon Spence

The Lee County Community Foundation is an all-volunteer organization with board members and volunteers who reflect the community we serve. 

Our affiliation with the North Carolina Community Foundation gives us access to the services of a professional, experienced staff who will assist donors and nonprofits with sensitive or complex issues. 

Back to Top