Adrian King, President
Frances Theodorakis, Vice-President
Jimmette Graham, Secretary
Chris Henderson, Treasurer

Board members:

Gregory Floyd
Skip Greene
Greg Hannibal
Mary Jo Jefferson
John Marston

Marc McConnell
James C. Purnell, V
Caroline Roberts

Leraine Tolson
Dale Warner
Michael Whitfield
Kevin Zoltek

Directors emeriti:

David S. Brody
Jack Harrell
Kay Taylor Harrell
Barbara Perry*


The Lenoir County Community Foundation is an all-volunteer organization with board members and volunteers who reflect the community we serve. 

Our affiliation with the North Carolina Community Foundation gives us access to the services of a professional, experienced staff who will assist donors and nonprofits with sensitive or complex issues. 

Back to Top