Lucia Peel, President
Nancy Winslow, Vice President
Susan Dunlow, Secretary
Mary Katherine Saunders, Treasurer

Board members:

Loyall Corey
Deryl Fulmer
Simon Griffin
Leslie W. Johnson
Jerry M. McCrary
Gary S. Sproat

Director Emeriti:

Laurence E. Lilley, Jr.

The Martin County Community Foundation is an all-volunteer organization with board members and volunteers who reflect the community we serve. 

Our affiliation with the North Carolina Community Foundation gives us access to the services of a professional, experienced staff who will assist donors and nonprofits with sensitive or complex issues. 

Back to Top