Sharon Matheny, President
Michael Hayes, Vice-President
Gary McRae, Secretary

Board members:

Breon Allen
Will Carpenter
Clyde Cupples
Brady Dickson
Kerry Hensley
Rosemary Huntley
Craig Jones
Richard Kissell
Gordon M. Knowles
Earl David Leake
Vera C. Richardson
Melissa Taylor

The Montgomery County Fund is an all-volunteer organization with board members and volunteers who reflect the community we serve. 

Our affiliation with the North Carolina Community Foundation gives us access to the services of a professional, experienced staff who will assist donors and nonprofits with sensitive or complex issues. 

Back to Top