Russell Sugg, President
Peggy Richardson Sarvis, Vice President
Claudia Miller, Secretary

Board members:

Ellen Airs
Betsy Best
J. Hugh Bingham
Kea Capel
Brantley Clifton
Kelly C. McCrann
Randall Phillips
Lori Portfleet
Alice Robbins
Gary Voncannon
Pam Wase
David Woronoff
Greg Zywockinski

The Moore County Community Foundation is an all-volunteer organization with board members and volunteers who reflect the community we serve. 

Our affiliation with the North Carolina Community Foundation gives us access to the services of a professional, experienced staff who will assist donors and nonprofits with sensitive or complex issues. 

Back to Top