Joseph Williams, President
Emily Smith Loftis, Vice-President
Cooper Adams, Secretary-Treasurer

Board Members

Carol M. Burke
Wayne Burton
Hugh Campbell
Tanya B. Jones
Henry Rowe
Morris Samet
Pat G. Woltz
Betty J. Wright

The Mount Airy County Community Foundation is an all-volunteer organization with board members and volunteers who reflect the community we serve. 

Our affiliation with the North Carolina Community Foundation gives us access to the services of a professional, experienced staff who will assist donors and nonprofits with sensitive or complex issues.

Back to Top