Phyllis Bosomworth, President
James M. Watson, Vice President
Christi Quance, Secretary
Kathy Leary, Treasurer

Board members:

Dan Askew
Grafton G. Beaman
Rebecca Elliott
Brenda P. Lassiter
Joseph Peel
Becky Phelps
David Pureza
Matt Wood

The Northern Albemarle Community Foundation is an all-volunteer organization with board members and volunteers who reflect the community we serve. 

Our affiliation with the North Carolina Community Foundation gives us access to the services of a professional, experienced staff who will assist donors and nonprofits with sensitive or complex issues. 

Back to Top