Debbi Ray Rouse, President
Todd Fischer, Vice President
Neil Thompson, Treasurer
James D. Howard, Secretary

Board members:

Pete Burgess
Alycia Kellum
Rodney Earl Martin
Ann Marie Raymond
Julee Efird Sewell
Robert M. Sheegog, Jr.
Boyd Tisdale
Steve W. Wangerin

Gregory J. Williams

Director Emeriti:
Glenn Hargett 
Kenneth Morgan, Sr.

The Onslow Caring Communities Foundation is an all-volunteer organization with board members and volunteers who reflect the community we serve.

Our affiliation with the North Carolina Community Foundation gives us access to the services of a professional, experienced staff who will assist donors and nonprofits with sensitive or complex issues. 

Back to Top