Mary Skinner, President
Julia Mobley, Vice-President
Heather Brewer, Secretary
Cynthia Lee Mayo, Treasurer

Board members:

Sally T. Belangia
James Berry
Timothy Buck
Ann A. Holton
Flora Moorman, Grants Chair
Samuel Myers
Marsha Paplham
Pat Prescott

The Pamlico County Community Foundation is an all-volunteer organization with board members and volunteers who reflect the community we serve. 

Our affiliation with the North Carolina Community Foundation gives us access to the services of a professional, experienced staff who will assist donors and nonprofits with sensitive or complex issues. 

Back to Top