J. Gordon Jethro Jr., President
Pastor James D. Corbett, Vice-President
Ludie A. Moore, Secretary
Roy Ted Cox, Treasurer

Board members:

Joel Butler 
J. Michael Fields 
Emma S. Holscher 
Henry C. McNeese 
William Peyton 
Steve Stephenson III 
John S. Whichard 
Charles Wilkerson III

The Pitt County Community Foundation is an all-volunteer organization with board members and volunteers who reflect the community we serve. 

Our affiliation with the North Carolina Community Foundation gives us access to the services of a professional, experienced staff who will assist donors and nonprofits with sensitive or complex issues. 

Back to Top