Kim Markham, President

Board members:

Kevin Franklin
James Gouty
Becky H. Greer
Lisa L. Hayworth
Mark Hensley
Justin Kivett
Mac Pugh
Linda Schumacher
Darwin Smith
Mike Whitehead

Our local board members are volunteers who reflect the community we serve.

Our affiliation with the North Carolina Community Foundation gives us access to the services of a professional, experienced staff who will assist donors and nonprofits with sensitive or complex issues. 

Back to Top