Mickey Silvers, President
Ellen Campbell, Vice President
Flavel Collins, Secretary 

Board members:

Robbie Citty
J. Michael Fargis, Sr.
Will Thomas Flynt, Jr.
Jonathan Jobe
Kathy Page
Dixie Penn
Janice Tate
Fred Timper
Ben Tucker 

The Rockingham County Community Foundation is an all-volunteer organization with board members and volunteers who reflect the community we serve.

Our affiliation with the North Carolina Community Foundation gives us access to the services of a professional, experienced staff who will assist donors and nonprofits with sensitive or complex issues.

Back to Top