Sam Johnson, President
Celeste M. Pittman, Vice-President
Sheila Powell Martin, Secretary

Board members:

Sally Mayo Adams
Thomas A. Betts, Jr.
Angela Burton
H. Mark Daley, Jr.
Annie Daughtridge
J. Richard Futrell, Jr.
Kevin G. Harris
William H. Kincheloe
Neill Nelson
Deborah E. Sperati
Braxton B. Townsend, Jr.
Elizabeth M. Turnage

The Futrell-Mauldin Community Foundation for Greater Rocky Mount is an all-volunteer organization with board members and volunteers who reflect the community we serve. 

Our affiliation with the North Carolina Community Foundation gives us access to the services of a professional, experienced staff who will assist donors and nonprofits with sensitive or complex issues. 

Back to Top