Board members:

Hugh B. Barwick
Raeford Daughtry
Annabelle L. Fetterman
Luther D. Starling

The Sampson County Community Foundation is an all-volunteer organization with board members and volunteers who reflect the community we serve.

Our affiliation with the North Carolina Community Foundation gives us access to the services of a professional, experienced staff who will assist donors and nonprofits with sensitive or complex issues. 

Back to Top