The Leadership Committee sets forth and implements plans for the Network, guided by feedback from the full membership. They make decisions regarding policies and procedures, participate in statewide women’s giving initiatives and seek out ideas to engage members.

Kella Hatcher, President
Laurie Hughes, Vice President/Communications Chair
Kelly Caldwell, Education Chair
Hayden Constance, Grants Chair
Pat Wilkins, Membership Co-Chair
Amy Pirozzolo, Membership Co-Chair

Virginia Price, At-Large Member
Karen Zelden, At-Large Member



Back to Top