Ashley Butcher, President
Brandy Monteith, Secretary

Board members:

Leslie Barr
Robyn R. Duncan
Robert Loafman
Heather Parton
Dana Smith
Cindy Allison Thompson
Karen Proctor-Wilmot

The Swain County Community Foundation is an all-volunteer organization with board members and volunteers who reflect the community we serve.

Our affiliation with the North Carolina Community Foundation gives us access to the services of a professional, experienced staff who will assist donors and nonprofits with sensitive or complex issues.

Back to Top