The Swain County United Gift Fund is gearing up for its 2016-2017 campaign. Pictured here is the board of advisors:

  • Front Row: Betty Hyatt, Mark Hanna, Debbie Mills, Donna Ennis
  • Second Row: Toby Allman, Chair, Kathy Proctor, Ann Marie Wright, and Christine Colcord
  • Not pictured: Jessica Cline

Stay tuned for what’s coming up next!

Share this:

Back to Top