Richard Hunter, President
Linda Browne, Secretary
Bob Lesser, Treasurer

Board members:

Lisa Baldwin
Barbara Brayboy
Sears Bugg
Walter Lowe
Bob Lesser
Cheryl Reddish
Susan Thompson

The Warren County Community Foundation is an all-volunteer organization with board members and volunteers who reflect the community we serve.

Our affiliation with the North Carolina Community Foundation gives us access to the services of a professional, experienced staff who will assist donors and nonprofits with sensitive or complex issues.

Back to Top