Ryan Postlethwait, President
Brian Crutchfield, Grants Chair 

Board members:

Bettie Bond
Bob Bondi
Gary Moss
Olee Olsen
Susan Poorman
Stephen Poulos
Jane Rogers
Don Saunders

The Watauga County Community Foundation is an all-volunteer organization with board members and volunteers who reflect the community we serve. 

Our affiliation with the North Carolina Community Foundation gives us access to the services of a professional, experienced staff who will assist donors and nonprofits with sensitive or complex issues. 

Back to Top