Robert B. Logan, President

Board members:

Suzi Acree
Harold Brashear
Donna Phillips
Lynn Williams
Edward H. Wilson

The Wayne County Community Foundation is an all-volunteer organization with board members and volunteers who reflect the community we serve. 

Our affiliation with the North Carolina Community Foundation gives us access to the services of a professional, experienced staff who will assist donors and nonprofits with sensitive or complex issues. 

Back to Top