Michael Cooper, Jr., President
Charlie White, Secretary-Treasurer
Amanda Perry, Vice President/Grants Chair 

Board members:

Shanna Bell
Susan Cogdill
Kenneth Foster
Evan Handy
Bill Harris
Jerry Smithey
Barbara Van Meter
Graham Wyche
Scott Young

The Wilkes Community Foundation is an all-volunteer organization with board members and volunteers who reflect the community we serve.

Our affiliation with the North Carolina Community Foundation gives us access to the services of a professional, experienced staff who will assist donors and nonprofits with sensitive or complex issues. 

Back to Top