J. Robert Boykin, III, President
Linda Connor, Vice President

Board members:

Maureen Brown
Linda Conner
Sam P. Douglas
Matthew Garrett
Tonya Kessler
Joanna Ross
Bill Shreve
Page Thomas Smith
Holmes B. Smoot
Judi Thurston
Janice Walston
Ralph White

The Wilson County Community Foundation is an all-volunteer organization with board members and volunteers who reflect the community we serve. 

Our affiliation with the North Carolina Community Foundation gives us access to the services of a professional, experienced staff who will assist donors and nonprofits with sensitive or complex issues. 

Back to Top