Currituck-Dare Community Foundation board meets

The board of advisors of the Currituck-Dare Community Foundation (CDCF) recently met to decide grant awards, plan the coming fall friend-raiser, welcome new board members and say farewell to longstanding board member Nancy Proctor.

Left to right: Nancy Proctor and CDCF Board Chair Janet Colegrove.

Left to right: Hannah Robinson, Sheila Davies, Loismary Hoehne, Janet Colegrove, Scott Foster, Nina Foster, Nancy Proctor, Patty Guillaume, Karen Etheridge, Jim Troutman, Josie Lewis and Linda Algood.