Affiliate Foundations

Our 53 affiliate community foundations provide philanthropic support in 60 counties.

Affiliate Foundations Map Union Anson Richmond Scotland Brunswick Polk Henderson Clay Mitchell Rutherford Avery Columbus Ashe Surry Stokes Currituck Camden Sampson Catawba Forsyth Swain Warren Wake Gaston Watauga Gates Montgomery Greene Macon Madison Alamance Martin Iredell Edgecombe Jackson Johnston Transylvania Randolph Robeson Cherokee Rowan Davie Davidson New Hanover Graham Haywood Rockingham Northampton Chatham Harnett Cleveland Alleghany Alexander Lee Mecklenburg Lenior Pitt Beaufort Tyrrell Washington Pasquotank Chowan Bertie Halifax Wayne Durham Yadkin Wilkes Caldwell Yancey Wilson McDowell Burke Lincoln Cabarrus Hertford Guilford Stanly Perquimans Moore Hoke Buncombe Nash Cumberland Bladen Jones Duplin Craven Pamlico Vance Pender Onslow Hyde Granville Franklin Person Caswell Orange Carteret Dare
West Region
Central Region
East Region
Additional Community Funds

Our affiliate foundations are part of our large philanthropic network that provides support to communities across North Carolina.

Each affiliate is advised by a board comprised of local community members. The board members know their communities, and the board makes grants to support local nonprofits in meeting community needs.

Affiliate Foundations

NCCF Affiliate Board Portal

Information and resources for affiliate board members
Visit the portal