Davies Scholarship Funds host awards luncheon

The Davies Scholarship Funds recently hosted an awards luncheon with local scholarship recipients, New Hanover County Community Foundation board members and NCCF staff in Wilmington.

Pictured above are (left to right) Chuck Earney, Davies Scholarship Funds trustee; Leslie Ann Jackson, NCCF grants and scholarships director; Kristi Sullivan, NHCCF board vice president; Eldridge Dodson, NHCCF board president; Mary Kathryn Thomas, scholarship recipient; Laurie Taylor, NHCCF board secretary; Emily Cox, scholarship recipient; Ned Barclay, NHCCF board member; Betty McComas; Patrick Moore, NHCCF board member; Stephen Gaskins, NHCCF board member; and Ronald Copley, NHCCF board member.